Bill & Joel Plaskett



Regular price $25.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $25.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Bill and Joel Plaskett’s Solidarity available in Vinyl LP or CD.
Released in 2017.  

Track Listing 

1. Solidarity
2. The Next Blue Sky
3. We Have Fed You
4. Blank Cheque
5. Help Me Somebody Depression Blues
6. Up In The Air
7. Jim Jones
8. The New California
9. No Sight Compares
10. Solidarity
11. On Down The River

View full details