Joel Plaskett

Clayton Park - Thrush Hermit LP

Clayton Park - Thrush Hermit LP

Regular price $35.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $35.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Thrush Hermit’s swansong long player, originally released in 1999.

Track Listing:

1.  From The Back Of The Film
2. (Oh Man!) What To Do?
3. Violent Dreams
4. The Day We Hit The Coast
5. Headin' South
6. Western Dreamz
7. Songs For The Gang
8. Uneventful
9. Oh My Soul!
10. We Are Being Reduced
11. Before You Leave

View full details